Time for Recreation…

Action figure fun 01 1000w

Hey hey, my Rebel guy is gonna flee like the Rebel scum that he is……

Action figure fun 02 1000w

Look, I brought my chicken walker.

Action figure fun 03 1000w

Well, my Imperial speeder bike guy will hunt down your Rebel dog.  And your chicken walker is useless.

Action figure fun 04 1000w

Lord Vader!..@#!%@$#…….I just shot my chicken walker by accident.

Action figure fun 05 1000w

-Heavy respiratory breathing then deep voice –  I have brought my TIE Fighter.

Action figure fun 06 1000w

Uh, yes Lord Vader.  That TIE Fighter outclasses everything we’ve got.

Action figure fun 07 1000w

I hope you enjoyed another one of my Star Wars oriented photo stories.  🙂

G. Winkler ©2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gretchen Winkler is a Writer, Artist, Radio Show Co-Host, Costume Designer, and ordered Knight. For the past 20 years she has authored several informational websites, started several technical companies, and has been an avid student of art, literature, history, technology.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Star Wars, Toys

Leave a Reply

